Term Dates

Term Dates

Academy Opens | Thursday 3rd September 2020
Half Term | Friday 23rd October – Friday 30th October (inclusive)
Academy Opens | Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Holiday | Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

Academy Opens | Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term | Monday 15th Feb – Monday 22nd Feb (inclusive)
Academy Opens | Tuesday 23rd February
Easter Holiday | Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

Academy Opens | Monday 19th April 2021
May Day (School Closed) | Monday 3rd May
Half Term | Friday 28th May – Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)
Academy Opens | Monday 7th June 2021
Academy Closed for Summer | Thursday 22nd July – Tuesday 31st August